Track List & Artwork for “A Day To Worship”

Posted: September 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

Official artwork and track list to “A Day To Worship” dropping this Sunday. Tape features appearances from Hi-Jynx, Howard Flozstello, TIME, The Baron Boys and many more.

Shouts out to Jon for doing the artwork on the tape. Much appreciated.

1. Easy (Intro) (Prod. The FLO Xpress)
2. Please Excuse My Mess (Prod. Renaissance of Green Street)
3. Beautiful Morning feat. Mishy (Prod. Alex Goose)
4. Tall Glass Of Florida (Prod. George Young)
5. Destination Unknown feat. Howard Flozstello (Prod. Mighty 1ne)
6. Still So Real (Prod. George Young)
7. She L.T.D. (Prod. Tony Micelli)
8. She’s Gone (Prod. Jimi Scratch)
9. Keep Pushin On feat. Hi-Jynx (Prod. Matthew Thurman)
10. 4:20 (Prod. Baron Boys)
11. Automatic feat. Hyperoptic (Prod. TIME)
12. Sunshine State (Prod. Jimi Scratch)
13. One Of These Nights (Prod. FLU)
14. What More Can I Do (Prod. Scraps)
15. Last Blunt (Prod. TIME)
16. Willie Nelson (Outro) (Prod. Alex Goose)
17. Today Was A Good Day


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s